A healthy me?

With 5 months of 2012 to go, let’s see if I can set, and stick to, some goals. (Love the list!)

Sleep
1. Don’t fall asleep on the lounge.
2. Get ready for bed before relaxing on the lounge.
3. Get 7 hours sleep a night.

Fitness
1. Walk 45 minutes four times a week.
2. Pilates once a week.
3. Strong Women routine twice a week.

Food
1. Drink 1 litre of water a day.
2. Eat 3 serves of fruit a day.
3. Cut out white bread during week.
4. Limit processed, non-food food stuffs.

Treatments to protect my back
1. Osteopath twice a term.
2. Massage once a term.

20120818-234225.jpg

4 thoughts on “A healthy me?

  1. Pingback: Reflecting: a health me? « lucinda sans

  2. Pingback: New year, new goals, new habits « lucinda sans

  3. Pingback: First month to a leaner me « lucinda sans

  4. Pingback: Sorry I missed your birthday | lucinda sans

Leave a Reply

