Blah…

That’s how I feel.

I have muscle ache, like I have worked out really hard. If the ache is from weights or Pilates, I expect a much more defined body than I have!!!

I am not mentally tired but my body is tired. It just isn’t able to do what I want. It might be the end of term tiredness a week early? I always spend a whole day in bed at the start of each holidays, to let my body recover from the term. Maybe my body wants its rest day?

And I have neck ache. Like a need a really good massage. I will definitely book myself in for one this break.

And today’s my Strong Women weights day. Bloody hell, my body is ruining my routine. Might just take a slow walk.

Leave a Reply

