Shhhh!

I have a dark secret.

It is almost too shameful to admit. For a few years it was slightly funny. A bit of an eccentric quirk. Now it downright scary. And why can I. Not. Just. Do. It?

Procrastinating queen empress.

How can I consider my journey to organised living really underway without tackling this?

If I say it quickly and quietly it may not sound so bad? I know, I’ll use images:

20121017-000704.jpg

20121017-000717.jpg

So this month I will tackle this. Begone, dark secret. Begone, heavy weight. Roll on, organised and gorgeous life.


Leave a Reply

