Bloomin’ in the Heat.

Just popped out to take a quick shot of two plants around my pool.

Again, not the most sensible plants to have around a pool, dropping petals and leaves as they do. Still better than a thorny rose vine. But my real reason was, I wanted to experiment with uploading photos via my mac as opposed to using my iPad for taking photos and composing posts. So feel free to ignore this entry. (And if it doesn’t get easier, I am going back to the iPad. Have I told you I luff, luff, luff my iPad?)

Crepe myrtle

Crepe myrtle

Star jasmine

Star jasmine

Well, that was easier. Don’t know what all that faffing about was for my earlier post??!!

4 thoughts on “Bloomin’ in the Heat.

Leave a Reply

