I, I am alive

Running to the corner, running very fast. Running to the corner, getting here at last. Running very quickly, I’m hot, hot, hot. 

Hie ho, dear friends. Thank you Jo and Dar for checking in on me.

I am continuing to try to get fit, decluttering, lose weight, plan a better life, have a more gorgeous home. You know just be healthy and organised and a better me. 

Still travelling, reading, working. Will be back to track my and encourage others in being greenish and organised. And will tempt you with stories of my travels and reading. 

[Edited to ad: blogging is like my tax. Get on a roll of not doing it and it becomes harder to start. Also feel guilty not reading and commenting on blogs of others. I promise myself I will catch up on others and then do a post myself. But so it goes. ..]

 Still trying to get a better sleep pattern. But it’s mighty hard when there’s books to read and shit to watch on TV. 

  

6 thoughts on “I, I am alive

Leave a Reply

