But wait, there’s more

In the interests of honesty, and perhaps to make you feel better, I present for you photos of some more of the cosmetic products I have in my stash. 

I say some because I cannot guarantee that I have unearthed every thing. So sit back and gape into the dark recesses of my cupboards and soul, remembering this is in addition to the photos of stuff already shown. 

   

Recognise the shape of the container in the front? It’s part of the set of products I bought for the shape. I am using the shower gel up. Behind in a 1 litre container of body oil. It’s taking forever to empty. 

 
  

A container of stuff. 

  

My makeup bag of stuff in current use – shadows, eye liners, mascara, primer etc

 
  

Current cleanser and ocassional use body lotion. 

  

Bag of rarely used or not yet used makeup.

 
  

One litre of macadamia oil. This stuff is meant to be a miracle product. Have had it for ages. Not yet used. 

  

Polishes which are occasionally used. 

 
 

Most of my lipsticks, balms and lip glosses. A friend thinks this isn’t excessive. 

Let’s see how long it takes to get my products down to a minimal, organisable amount that fits in the bathroom cabinet. 

10 thoughts on “But wait, there’s more

  1. Oh boy, if you add up all the lip balms I have . . 1 in the silverware drawer in the kitchen, 1 in the living room, 1 in upstairs bathroom, 1 in downstairs bathroom, 1 in my nightstand, 1 in my purse, 1 in my husband’s car, 1 in my desk at work, 1 in my parents’ silverware drawer, and 1 back up for when one of those runs out. 10 total! I am truly addicted to the stuff and love it have it nearby no matter where I am. A bit excessive though 🙂

  2. It’s amazingly easy for this stuff to build up…I went through my bathroom on the weekend and couldn’t believe how much was in there…those things like body lotions almost expire before they get used…I did pics which I’ll post when time (PT Interviews this week.)

Leave a Reply

